Skontaktuj się z nami

Angelika Matusiak

tel.: (+48) 792 102 162
amatusiak@inwestujpro.pl

Paulina Makowska

tel.: (+48) 517 667 465
pmakowska@inwestujpro.pl

Leszek Woźniak

tel.: (+48) 503 933 795
lwozniak@inwestujpro.pl

Łukasz Pierkoś

tel.: (+48) 792 102 142
lpierkos@inwestujpro.pl

Piotr Masiarz

tel.: (+48) 792 102 132
pmasiarz@inwestujpro.pl

Monika Boduch-Łoś

tel.: (+48) 732 822 802
mboduch@inwestujpro.pl

Beata Grotnik

tel.: (+48) 798 895 895
bgrotnik@inwestujpro.pl

Dominika Sobczak

tel.: (+48) 517 250 127
dsobczak@inwestujpro.pl

Dagmara Rzepczyńska

tel.: (+48) 798 833 133
drzepczynska@intuum.pl

Patrycja Nadolska

tel.: (+48) 518 628 225
pnadolska@intuum.pl

Marta Zarzycka

tel.: (+48) 509 373 157
mzarzycka@intuum.pl

Dorota Klimek

tel.: (+48) 573 488 280
dklimek@intuum.pl

Jagoda Babiarz

tel.: (+48) 798 895 895
jbabiarz@intuum.pl

Joanna Nowak

tel.: (+48) 732 801 827
jnowak@intuum.pl

Paulina Miniszewska

tel.: (+48) 510 830 053
pminiszewska@intuum.pl

Julita Borowczak

tel.: (+48) 798 896 896
jborowczak@intuum.pl

Małgorzata Kubus

tel.: (+48) 798 775 588
mkubus@intuum.pl

Michalina Szwarocka

tel.: (+48) 798 775 599
mszwarocka@intuum.pl

Karolina Stępień

tel.: (+48) 798 899 499
kstepien@intuum.pl

Adres

Al. Grunwaldzka 163

80-266 Gdańsk

 

ul. Dworcowa 13/U3

85-010 Bydgoszcz

 

ul. Wólczańska 128/134

90-432 Łódź

Telefon

tel. 798 896 896