Skontaktuj się z nami

Ewa Pawłowska

tel.: (+48) 732 801 827
epawlowska@inwestujpro.pl

Maciej Pogorzelski

tel.: (+48) 510 830 053
mpogorzelski@intuum.pl

Angelika Matusiak

tel.: (+48) 792 102 162
amatusiak@inwestujpro.pl

Paulina Makowska

tel.: (+48) 517 667 465
pmakowska@inwestujpro.pl

Leszek Woźniak

tel.: (+48) 503 933 795
lwozniak@inwestujpro.pl

Łukasz Pierkoś

tel.: (+48) 792 102 142
lpierkos@inwestujpro.pl

Piotr Masiarz

tel.: (+48) 792 102 132
pmasiarz@inwestujpro.pl

Monika Boduch-Łoś

tel.: (+48) 732 822 802
mboduch@inwestujpro.pl

Beata Grotnik

tel.: (+48) 798 895 895
bgrotnik@inwestujpro.pl

Izabela Piechocka

tel.: (+48) 798 895 895
ipiechocka@inwestujpro.pl

Dominika Sobczak

tel.: (+48) 517 250 127
dsobczak@inwestujpro.pl

Adres

Al. Grunwaldzka 163

80-266 Gdańsk

 

ul. Dworcowa 13/U3

85-010 Bydgoszcz

Telefon

tel. 798 896 896

Napisz do nas