Skontaktuj się z nami

Angelika Matusiak

tel.: (+48) 792 102 162
amatusiak@inwestujpro.pl

Paulina Makowska

tel.: (+48) 517 667 465
pmakowska@inwestujpro.pl

Leszek Woźniak

tel.: (+48) 503 933 795
lwozniak@inwestujpro.pl

Łukasz Pierkoś

tel.: (+48) 792 102 142
lpierkos@inwestujpro.pl

Dorota Klimek

tel.: (+48) 573 488 280
dklimek@intuum.pl

Agnieszka Fido-Marchlewska

tel.: (+48) 798 775 588
afido-marchlewska@intuum.pl

Dominika Sobczak

tel.: (+48) 517 250 127
dsobczak@intuum.pl

Dagmara Rzepczyńska

tel.: (+48) 798 833 133
drzepczynska@intuum.pl

Patrycja Nadolska

tel.: (+48) 518 628 225
pnadolska@intuum.pl

Natalia Kuraż

tel.: (+48) 573 488 284
nkuraz@intuum.pl

Daria Dąbrowska

tel.: (+48) 573 488 286
ddabrowska@intuum.pl

Joanna Nowak

tel.: (+48) 732 801 827
jnowak@intuum.pl

Marta Zarzycka

tel.: (+48) 509 373 157
mzarzycka@intuum.pl

Marta Dzięcioł

tel.: (+48) 798 896 896
mdzieciol@intuum.pl

Magdalena Taczkowska

tel.: (+48) 510 830 053
mtaczkowska@intuum.pl

Agata Buczek

tel.: (+48) 509 444 999
abuczek@intuum.pl

Adres

Al. Grunwaldzka 163

80-266 Gdańsk

 

ul. Grudziądzka 3

85-130 Bydgoszcz

 

ul. Wólczańska 128/134

90-432 Łódź

 

ul. Grzybowska 43

00-855 Warszawa

Telefon

tel. 798 896 896